18029 Train Running Status

To check 18029 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18029 LTT SHM Kurla T Express, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18029 live status containing 18029 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18029 train running status

LTT SHM Kurla T Express

Train number 18029 LTT SHM Kurla T Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 1949 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 22:00 and arrives Shalimar at 12:20 on third day. 18029 LTT SHM Mail Express has total 83 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18029?

The 83 stations for which 18029 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Kasara, Igatpuri, Devlali, Nasik Road, Lasalgaon, Manmad Junction, Nandgaon, Chalisgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Varangaon, Bodwad, Malkapur, Nandura, Jalamb Junction, Shegaon, Paras, Akola Junction, Murtajapur, Badnera Junction, Chandur, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Wardha Junction, Sevagram, Sindi, Ajunctioni, Nagpur, Itwari, Kamptee, Bhandara Road, Tumsar Road, Tirora, Gondia Junction, Amgaon, Salekasa, Dongargarh, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Bhilainagar, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Bhilai, Devbaloda Chrda, Raipur Junction, Tilda, Bhatapara, Belha, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Sakti, Kharsia, Raigarh, Belpahar, Brajrajunctionagar, Jharsuguda Junction, Bamra, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Bondamunda, Manoharpur, Goilkera, Sonua, Chakradharpur, Rajkharsawan Junction, Sini Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Rakha Mines, Galudih, Ghatsila, Chakulia, Jhargram, Kharagpur Junction, Panskura, Mecheda, Ulubaria, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 18029 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18029 LTT SHM Kurla T Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18029, actual and expected departure time of LTT SHM Kurla T Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18029 LTT SHM Kurla T Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18029 for your journey station to find if train 18029, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18029 train running status LTT SHM Kurla T Express running status 18029 live train status 18029 train status