18102 Train Running Status

To check 18102 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18102 JAT TATA Express, you are starting your journey from Chandil Jn today. Then you will select Chandil Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18102 live status containing 18102 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18102 train running status

JAT TATA Express

Train number 18102 JAT TATA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jammu Tawi and Tatanagar Jn. It covers total journey of 2070 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 14:35 and arrives Tatanagar Jn at 09:50 on third day. 18102 JAT TATA MAIL EXPRESS has total 57 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18102?

The 57 stations for which 18102 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Vijiypur Jammu, Hira Nagar, Pathankot, Dina Nagar, Gurdaspur, Dhariwal, Batala Junction, Amritsar Junction, Jandiala, Beas, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Phillaur Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Shahbad Marknda, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Sonipat, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Junction, Ghaziabad, Aligarh Junction, Tundla Junction, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Jhinjhak, Kanpur Central, Fatehpur, Prayagraj Junction, Meja Road, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Chunar, Sonbhadra, Chopan, Renukut, Duddhinagar, Wyndhamganj, Nagar Untari, Garhwa, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Barwadih Junction, Latehar, Tori, Khalari, Patratu, Barka Kana, Ramgarh Cantt, Muri, Chandil Junction, Tatanagar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18102 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18102 JAT TATA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18102, actual and expected departure time of JAT TATA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18102 JAT TATA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18102 for your journey station to find if train 18102, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18102 train running status JAT TATA Express running status 18102 live train status 18102 train status