18103 Train Running Status

To check 18103 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18103 Jallianwala Bagh Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18103 live status containing 18103 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18103 train running status

Jallianwala Bagh Express

Train number 18103 Jallianwala Bagh Express is a Mail Express that runs between Tatanagar Jn and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1746 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Tatanagar Jn at 21:15 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 06:30 on third day. 18103 TATA ASR Mail Express has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18103?

The 27 stations for which 18103 running status is checked are Tatanagar Junction, Purulia Junction, Bokaro Stl City, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Rafiganj, Anugraha N Road, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Shahganj Junction, Faizabad Junction, Lucknow, Bareilly, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18103 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18103 Jallianwala Bagh Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18103, actual and expected departure time of Jallianwala Bagh Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18103 Jallianwala Bagh Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18103 for your journey station to find if train 18103, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18103 train running status Jallianwala Bagh Express running status 18103 live train status 18103 train status