18213 Train Running Status

To check 18213 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18213 DURG AII Express, you are starting your journey from Jaipur today. Then you will select Jaipur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18213 live status containing 18213 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18213 train running status

DURG AII Express

Train number 18213 DURG AII Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Durg and Ajmer Jn. It covers total journey of 1385 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Durg at 16:00 and arrives Ajmer Jn at 17:25 on second day. 18213 DURG AII MAIL EXPRESS has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18213?

The 21 stations for which 18213 running status is checked are Durg, Raipur Junction, Bhatapara, Uslapur, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Ashok Nagar, Guna, Ruthiyai Junction, Chhabra Gugor, Baran, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Durgapura, Jaipur, Ajmer Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18213 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18213 DURG AII Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18213, actual and expected departure time of DURG AII Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18213 DURG AII Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18213 for your journey station to find if train 18213, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18213 train running status DURG AII Express running status 18213 live train status 18213 train status