18246 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18246 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18246 BKN BSP Express, you are starting your journey from Bhatapara today. Then you will select Bhatapara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18246 live status containing 18246 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18246 train running status

BKN BSP Express

Train number 18246 BKN BSP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bikaner Jn and Bilaspur Jn. It covers total journey of 1882 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 00:10 and arrives Bilaspur Jn at 12:45 on second day. 18246 BKN BSP Mail Express has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18246?

The 35 stations for which 18246 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Deshnok, Nokha, Nagaur, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Phulera, Jaipur, Durgapura, Banasthali Niwai, Sawai Madhopur, Indargarh, Kota Junction, Bhawani Mandi, Shamgarh, Suwasra, Vikramgarh Alot, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Berchha, Shujalpur, Sehore, Bhopal, Habibganj, Itarsi Junction, Pandhurna, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Raipur Junction, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18246 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18246 BKN BSP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18246, actual and expected departure time of BKN BSP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18246 BKN BSP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18246 for your journey station to find if train 18246, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18246 train running status BKN BSP Express running status 18246 live train status 18246 train status