18247 Train Running Status

To check 18247 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18247 BSP REWA Express, you are starting your journey from Satna today. Then you will select Satna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18247 live status containing 18247 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18247 train running status

BSP REWA Express

Train number 18247 BSP REWA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bilaspur Jn and Rewa. It covers total journey of 465 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bilaspur Jn at 19:20 and arrives Rewa at 05:55 on second day. 18247 BSP REWA MAIL EXPRESS has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18247?

The 17 stations for which 18247 running status is checked are Bilaspur Junction, Uslapur, Kargi Road, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Amlai, Burhar, Chhada, Shahdol, Birsinghpur, Umaria, Katni, Amdara, Maihar, Unchhera, Satna, Rewa.

What important informations are provided in 18247 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18247 BSP REWA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18247, actual and expected departure time of BSP REWA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18247 BSP REWA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18247 for your journey station to find if train 18247, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18247 train running status BSP REWA Express running status 18247 live train status 18247 train status