18248 Train Running Status

To check 18248 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18248 REWA BSP Express, you are starting your journey from Uslapur today. Then you will select Uslapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18248 live status containing 18248 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18248 train running status

REWA BSP Express

Train number 18248 REWA BSP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Rewa and Bilaspur Jn. It covers total journey of 465 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rewa at 22:15 and arrives Bilaspur Jn at 08:30 on second day. 18248 REWA BSP MAIL EXPRESS has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18248?

The 17 stations for which 18248 running status is checked are Rewa, Satna, Unchhera, Maihar, Amdara, Katni, Umaria, Birsinghpur, Shahdol, Chhada, Burhar, Amlai, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Kargi Road, Uslapur, Bilaspur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18248 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18248 REWA BSP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18248, actual and expected departure time of REWA BSP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18248 REWA BSP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18248 for your journey station to find if train 18248, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18248 train running status REWA BSP Express running status 18248 live train status 18248 train status