18249 Train Running Status

To check 18249 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18249 R KRBA Express, you are starting your journey from Champa today. Then you will select Champa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18249 live status containing 18249 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18249 train running status

R KRBA Express

Train number 18249 R KRBA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Raipur Jn and Korba. It covers total journey of 200 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Raipur Jn at 18:00 and arrives Korba at 21:45 on first day. 18249 R KRBA MAIL EXPRESS has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18249?

The 9 stations for which 18249 running status is checked are Raipur Junction, Tilda, Bhatapara, Belha, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Korba.

What important informations are provided in 18249 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18249 R KRBA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18249, actual and expected departure time of R KRBA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18249 R KRBA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18249 for your journey station to find if train 18249, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18249 train running status R KRBA Express running status 18249 live train status 18249 train status