18251 Train Running Status

To check 18251 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18251 Hasdeo Express, you are starting your journey from Champa today. Then you will select Champa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18251 live status containing 18251 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18251 train running status

Hasdeo Express

Train number 18251 Hasdeo Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Raipur Jn and Korba. It covers total journey of 200 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Raipur Jn at 18:00 and arrives Korba at 21:45 on first day. 18251 R KRBA MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18251?

The 8 stations for which 18251 running status is checked are Raipur Junction, Tilda, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Korba.

What important informations are provided in 18251 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18251 Hasdeo Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18251, actual and expected departure time of Hasdeo Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18251 Hasdeo Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18251 for your journey station to find if train 18251, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18251 train running status Hasdeo Express running status 18251 live train status 18251 train status