18252 Train Running Status

To check 18252 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18252 Hasdeo Express, you are starting your journey from Tilda today. Then you will select Tilda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18252 live status containing 18252 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18252 train running status

Hasdeo Express

Train number 18252 Hasdeo Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Korba and Raipur Jn. It covers total journey of 199 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Korba at 06:35 and arrives Raipur Jn at 10:35 on first day. 18252 KRBA R MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18252?

The 8 stations for which 18252 running status is checked are Korba, Champa, Janjgir Naila, Akaltara, Bilaspur Junction, Bhatapara, Tilda, Raipur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18252 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18252 Hasdeo Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18252, actual and expected departure time of Hasdeo Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18252 Hasdeo Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18252 for your journey station to find if train 18252, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18252 train running status Hasdeo Express running status 18252 live train status 18252 train status