18257 Train Running Status

To check 18257 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18257 BSP CHRM Express, you are starting your journey from Manendragarh today. Then you will select Manendragarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18257 live status containing 18257 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18257 train running status

BSP CHRM Express

Train number 18257 BSP CHRM Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bilaspur Jn and Chirmiri. It covers total journey of 237 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bilaspur Jn at 23:55 and arrives Chirmiri at 06:00 on second day. 18257 BSP CHRM MAIL EXPRESS has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18257?

The 7 stations for which 18257 running status is checked are Bilaspur Junction, Uslapur, Anuppur Junction, Kotma, Bijuri, Manendragarh, Chirmiri.

What important informations are provided in 18257 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18257 BSP CHRM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18257, actual and expected departure time of BSP CHRM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18257 BSP CHRM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18257 for your journey station to find if train 18257, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18257 train running status BSP CHRM Express running status 18257 live train status 18257 train status