18258 Train Running Status

To check 18258 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18258 CHRM BSP Express, you are starting your journey from Uslapur today. Then you will select Uslapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18258 live status containing 18258 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18258 train running status

CHRM BSP Express

Train number 18258 CHRM BSP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Chirmiri and Bilaspur Jn. It covers total journey of 237 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chirmiri at 22:00 and arrives Bilaspur Jn at 04:30 on second day. 18258 CHRM BSP MAIL EXPRESS has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18258?

The 7 stations for which 18258 running status is checked are Chirmiri, Manendragarh, Bijuri, Kotma, Anuppur Junction, Uslapur, Bilaspur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18258 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18258 CHRM BSP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18258, actual and expected departure time of CHRM BSP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18258 CHRM BSP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18258 for your journey station to find if train 18258, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18258 train running status CHRM BSP Express running status 18258 live train status 18258 train status