18303 Train Running Status

To check 18303 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18303 SBP PURI Intercity, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18303 live status containing 18303 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18303 train running status

SBP PURI Intercity

Train number 18303 SBP PURI Intercity is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Sambalpur and Puri. It covers total journey of 341 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sambalpur at 06:00 and arrives Puri at 12:50 on first day. 18303 SBP PURI MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18303?

The 15 stations for which 18303 running status is checked are Sambalpur, Jujomura, Raikakhol, Bamur, Boinda, Jarapada, Angul, Talcher Road, Meramandoli, Dhenkanal, Naraj Marathapur, Mancheswar, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 18303 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18303 SBP PURI Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 18303, actual and expected departure time of SBP PURI Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18303 SBP PURI Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18303 for your journey station to find if train 18303, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18303 train running status SBP PURI Intercity running status 18303 live train status 18303 train status