18304 Train Running Status

To check 18304 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18304 PURI SBP Intercity, you are starting your journey from Jujomura today. Then you will select Jujomura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18304 live status containing 18304 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18304 train running status

PURI SBP Intercity

Train number 18304 PURI SBP Intercity is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Puri and Sambalpur. It covers total journey of 341 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Puri at 16:05 and arrives Sambalpur at 22:30 on first day. 18304 PURI SBP MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18304?

The 15 stations for which 18304 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Mancheswar, Naraj Marathapur, Dhenkanal, Meramandoli, Talcher Road, Angul, Jarapada, Boinda, Bamur, Raikakhol, Jujomura, Sambalpur.

What important informations are provided in 18304 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18304 PURI SBP Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 18304, actual and expected departure time of PURI SBP Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18304 PURI SBP Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18304 for your journey station to find if train 18304, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18304 train running status PURI SBP Intercity running status 18304 live train status 18304 train status