18309 Train Running Status

To check 18309 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18309 SBP JAT Express Special, you are starting your journey from Vijiypur Jammu today. Then you will select Vijiypur Jammu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18309 live status containing 18309 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18309 train running status

SBP JAT Express Special

Train number 18309 SBP JAT Express Special is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Sambalpur and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 2345 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Sambalpur at 11:00 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 14:25 on third day. 18309 SBP JAT MAIL EXPRESS has total 63 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18309?

The 63 stations for which 18309 running status is checked are Sambalpur, Jharsuguda Junction, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Orga, Bano, Govindpur Road, Hatia, Ranchi, Muri, Ramgarh Cantt, Barka Kana, Patratu, Khalari, Tori, Latehar, Barwadih Junction, Daltonganj, Garwa Road, Garhwa, Nagar Untari, Wyndhamganj, Duddhinagar, Renukut, Chopan, Sonbhadra, Chunar, Mirzapur, Vindhyachal, Meja Road, Prayagraj Junction, Fatehpur, Kanpur Central, Jhinjhak, Etawah, Shikohabad Junction, Tundla Junction, Aligarh Junction, Ghaziabad, Delhi Junction, Subzi Mandi, Sonipat, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Shahbad Marknda, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh, Ludhiana Junction, Phillaur Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction, Batala Junction, Dhariwal, Gurdaspur, Dina Nagar, Pathankot, Hira Nagar, Vijiypur Jammu, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 18309 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18309 SBP JAT Express Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 18309, actual and expected departure time of SBP JAT Express Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18309 SBP JAT Express Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18309 for your journey station to find if train 18309, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18309 train running status SBP JAT Express Special running status 18309 live train status 18309 train status