18310 Train Running Status

To check 18310 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18310 JAT SBP Express, you are starting your journey from Jharsuguda Jn today. Then you will select Jharsuguda Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18310 live status containing 18310 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18310 train running status

JAT SBP Express

Train number 18310 JAT SBP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jammu Tawi and Sambalpur. It covers total journey of 2351 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 14:35 and arrives Sambalpur at 16:15 on third day. 18310 JAT SBP MAIL EXPRESS has total 64 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18310?

The 64 stations for which 18310 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Vijiypur Jammu, Hira Nagar, Pathankot, Dina Nagar, Gurdaspur, Dhariwal, Batala Junction, Amritsar Junction, Jandiala, Beas, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Phillaur Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Shahbad Marknda, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Sonipat, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Junction, Ghaziabad, Aligarh Junction, Tundla Junction, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Jhinjhak, Kanpur Central, Fatehpur, Prayagraj Junction, Meja Road, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Chunar, Sonbhadra, Chopan, Renukut, Duddhinagar, Wyndhamganj, Nagar Untari, Garhwa, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Barwadih Junction, Latehar, Tori, Khalari, Patratu, Barka Kana, Ramgarh Cantt, Muri, Ranchi, Hatia, Govindpur Road, Bano, Orga, Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Jharsuguda Junction, Sambalpur.

What important informations are provided in 18310 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18310 JAT SBP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18310, actual and expected departure time of JAT SBP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18310 JAT SBP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18310 for your journey station to find if train 18310, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18310 train running status JAT SBP Express running status 18310 live train status 18310 train status