18312 Train Running Status

To check 18312 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18312 BSBS SBP Bi Weekly, you are starting your journey from Rengali today. Then you will select Rengali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18312 live status containing 18312 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18312 train running status

BSBS SBP Bi Weekly

Train number 18312 BSBS SBP Bi Weekly is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Banaras and Sambalpur. It covers total journey of 900 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Banaras at 15:00 and arrives Sambalpur at 10:30 on second day. 18312 BSBS SBP MAIL EXPRESS has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18312?

The 30 stations for which 18312 running status is checked are Banaras, Varanasi, Kashi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Kudra, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Nabenagar Road, Japla, Haidarnagar, Muhammadganj, Untare Road, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Latehar, Tori, Barka Kana, Ramgarh Cantt, Muri, Ranchi, Hatia, Pokla, Bano, Nuagaon, Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Jharsuguda Junction, Rengali, Sambalpur.

What important informations are provided in 18312 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18312 BSBS SBP Bi Weekly, the actual and expected arrival time of 18312, actual and expected departure time of BSBS SBP Bi Weekly, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18312 BSBS SBP Bi Weekly cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18312 for your journey station to find if train 18312, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18312 train running status BSBS SBP Bi Weekly running status 18312 live train status 18312 train status