18402 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18402 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18402 OKHA PURI Weekly Exp., you are starting your journey from Sakhi Gopal today. Then you will select Sakhi Gopal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18402 live status containing 18402 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18402 train running status

OKHA PURI Weekly Exp.

Train number 18402 OKHA PURI Weekly Exp. is a Mail Express that runs between Okha and Puri. It covers total journey of 2768 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Okha at 08:30 and arrives Puri at 10:10 on third day. 18402 OKHA PURI Mail Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18402?

The 42 stations for which 18402 running status is checked are Okha, Dwarka, Khambhaliya, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Nandurbar, Dondaicha, Amalner, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Warangal, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Anakapalle, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Sakhi Gopal, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 18402 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18402 OKHA PURI Weekly Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 18402, actual and expected departure time of OKHA PURI Weekly Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18402 OKHA PURI Weekly Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18402 for your journey station to find if train 18402, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18402 train running status OKHA PURI Weekly Exp. running status 18402 live train status 18402 train status