18403 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18403 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18403 ROU BBN Express, you are starting your journey from Bara Jamda today. Then you will select Bara Jamda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18403 live status containing 18403 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18403 train running status

ROU BBN Express

Train number 18403 ROU BBN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Rourkela and Barbil. It covers total journey of 214 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rourkela at 04:20 and arrives Barbil at 08:45 on first day. 18403 ROU BBN Mail Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18403?

The 8 stations for which 18403 running status is checked are Rourkela, Manoharpur, Chakaradharpur, Chaibasa, Kendposi, Dangoaposi, Bara Jamda, Barbil.

What important informations are provided in 18403 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18403 ROU BBN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18403, actual and expected departure time of ROU BBN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18403 ROU BBN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18403 for your journey station to find if train 18403, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18403 train running status ROU BBN Express running status 18403 live train status 18403 train status