18404 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18404 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18404 BBN ROU Express, you are starting your journey from Manoharpur today. Then you will select Manoharpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18404 live status containing 18404 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18404 train running status

BBN ROU Express

Train number 18404 BBN ROU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Barbil and Rourkela. It covers total journey of 214 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barbil at 17:15 and arrives Rourkela at 22:05 on first day. 18404 BBN ROU Mail Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18404?

The 8 stations for which 18404 running status is checked are Barbil, Bara Jamda, Dangoaposi, Kendposi, Chaibasa, Chakaradharpur, Manoharpur, Rourkela.

What important informations are provided in 18404 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18404 BBN ROU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18404, actual and expected departure time of BBN ROU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18404 BBN ROU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18404 for your journey station to find if train 18404, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18404 train running status BBN ROU Express running status 18404 live train status 18404 train status