18410 Train Running Status

To check 18410 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18410 PURI SHM Express, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18410 live status containing 18410 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18410 train running status

PURI SHM Express

Train number 18410 PURI SHM Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Puri and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 502 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 22:40 and arrives Shalimar at 08:00 on second day. 18410 PURI SHM MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18410?

The 14 stations for which 18410 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Basta, Jaleswar, Belda, Kharagpur Junction, Mecheda, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 18410 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18410 PURI SHM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18410, actual and expected departure time of PURI SHM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18410 PURI SHM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18410 for your journey station to find if train 18410, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18410 train running status PURI SHM Express running status 18410 live train status 18410 train status