18413 Train Running Status

To check 18413 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18413 PRDP PURI Special, you are starting your journey from Sakhi Gopal today. Then you will select Sakhi Gopal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18413 live status containing 18413 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18413 train running status


Train number 18413 PRDP PURI Special is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Paradeep and Puri. It covers total journey of 173 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Paradeep at 18:00 and arrives Puri at 22:10 on first day. 18413 PRDP PURI MAIL EXPRESS has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18413?

The 12 stations for which 18413 running status is checked are Paradeep, Badabandha, Rahama, Gorakhnath, Raghunathpur, Kandarpur, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Delang, Sakhi Gopal, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 18413 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18413 PRDP PURI Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 18413, actual and expected departure time of PRDP PURI Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18413 PRDP PURI Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18413 for your journey station to find if train 18413, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18413 train running status PRDP PURI Special running status 18413 live train status 18413 train status