18414 Train Running Status

To check 18414 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18414 PURI Prdpexp, you are starting your journey from Badabandha today. Then you will select Badabandha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18414 live status containing 18414 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18414 train running status

PURI Prdpexp

Train number 18414 PURI Prdpexp is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Puri and Paradeep. It covers total journey of 173 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Puri at 06:15 and arrives Paradeep at 10:15 on first day. 18414 PURI PRDP MAIL EXPRESS has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18414?

The 12 stations for which 18414 running status is checked are Puri, Sakhi Gopal, Delang, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Kandarpur, Raghunathpur, Gorakhnath, Rahama, Badabandha, Paradeep.

What important informations are provided in 18414 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18414 PURI Prdpexp, the actual and expected arrival time of 18414, actual and expected departure time of PURI Prdpexp, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18414 PURI Prdpexp cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18414 for your journey station to find if train 18414, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18414 train running status PURI Prdpexp running status 18414 live train status 18414 train status