18415 Train Running Status

To check 18415 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18415 BBN PURI Express, you are starting your journey from Sakhi Gopal today. Then you will select Sakhi Gopal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18415 live status containing 18415 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18415 train running status

BBN PURI Express

Train number 18415 BBN PURI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Barbil and Puri. It covers total journey of 398 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barbil at 09:15 and arrives Puri at 20:15 on first day. 18415 BBN PURI MAIL EXPRESS has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18415?

The 30 stations for which 18415 running status is checked are Barbil, Bara Jamda, Noamundi, Dangoaposi, Deojhar, Murga Mahadev Road, Banspani, Jaroli, Nayagarh, Porjanpur, Goaldih, Kendujhar, Naranpur, Basantapur, Sitabinj, Nilakantheswar Asthan, Hari Chandanpur, Chilikidara, Sagadapata, Tangiri Apal, Tomka, Baghuapal, Sukinda Road, Jakhapura, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Delang, Sakhi Gopal, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 18415 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18415 BBN PURI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18415, actual and expected departure time of BBN PURI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18415 BBN PURI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18415 for your journey station to find if train 18415, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18415 train running status BBN PURI Express running status 18415 live train status 18415 train status