18416 Train Running Status

To check 18416 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18416 PURI BBN Express, you are starting your journey from Bara Jamda today. Then you will select Bara Jamda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18416 live status containing 18416 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18416 train running status

PURI BBN Express

Train number 18416 PURI BBN Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Puri and Barbil. It covers total journey of 398 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Puri at 06:15 and arrives Barbil at 16:40 on first day. 18416 PURI BBN MAIL EXPRESS has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18416?

The 30 stations for which 18416 running status is checked are Puri, Sakhi Gopal, Delang, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jakhapura, Sukinda Road, Baghuapal, Tomka, Tangiri Apal, Sagadapata, Chilikidara, Hari Chandanpur, Nilakantheswar Asthan, Sitabinj, Basantapur, Naranpur, Kendujhar, Goaldih, Porjanpur, Nayagarh, Jaroli, Banspani, Murga Mahadev Road, Deojhar, Dangoaposi, Noamundi, Bara Jamda, Barbil.

What important informations are provided in 18416 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18416 PURI BBN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18416, actual and expected departure time of PURI BBN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18416 PURI BBN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18416 for your journey station to find if train 18416, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18416 train running status PURI BBN Express running status 18416 live train status 18416 train status