18425 Train Running Status

To check 18425 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18425 PURI DURG Express, you are starting your journey from Bhilai Pwr Hs today. Then you will select Bhilai Pwr Hs as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18425 live status containing 18425 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18425 train running status


Train number 18425 PURI DURG Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Puri and Durg. It covers total journey of 800 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 19:10 and arrives Durg at 11:55 on second day. 18425 PURI DURG MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18425?

The 23 stations for which 18425 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Talcher, Angul, Sambalpur, Bargarh Road, Barpali, Balangir, Badmal, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Harishanker Rd, Nawapara Road, Khariar Road, Komakhan, Bagbahra, Mahasamund, Raipur Junction, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Durg.

What important informations are provided in 18425 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18425 PURI DURG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18425, actual and expected departure time of PURI DURG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18425 PURI DURG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18425 for your journey station to find if train 18425, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18425 train running status PURI DURG Express running status 18425 live train status 18425 train status