18426 Train Running Status

To check 18426 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18426 DURG PURI Express, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18426 live status containing 18426 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18426 train running status


Train number 18426 DURG PURI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Durg and Puri. It covers total journey of 799 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Durg at 16:10 and arrives Puri at 09:05 on second day. 18426 DURG PURI MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18426?

The 23 stations for which 18426 running status is checked are Durg, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Raipur Junction, Mahasamund, Bagbahra, Komakhan, Khariar Road, Nawapara Road, Harishanker Rd, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Badmal, Balangir, Barpali, Bargarh Road, Sambalpur, Angul, Talcher, Dhenkanal, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 18426 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18426 DURG PURI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18426, actual and expected departure time of DURG PURI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18426 DURG PURI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18426 for your journey station to find if train 18426, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18426 train running status DURG PURI Express running status 18426 live train status 18426 train status