18437 Train Running Status

To check 18437 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18437 BBS JNRD Express, you are starting your journey from Kuturukhamar Ph today. Then you will select Kuturukhamar Ph as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18437 live status containing 18437 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18437 train running status

BBS JNRD Express

Train number 18437 BBS JNRD Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhubaneswar and Junagarh Road. It covers total journey of 653 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 22:35 and arrives Junagarh Road at 11:30 on second day. 18437 BBS JNRD Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18437?

The 23 stations for which 18437 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Ichchpuram, Palasa, Naupada Junction, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Bobbili, Parvatipuram, Rayagada, Therubali, Bissamcuttack, Muniguda, Ambodala, Lanjigarh Road, G Ramchandrapur Ph, Depur Ph, Bhawanipatna, Kuturukhamar Ph, Junagarh Road.

What important informations are provided in 18437 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18437 BBS JNRD Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18437, actual and expected departure time of BBS JNRD Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18437 BBS JNRD Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18437 for your journey station to find if train 18437, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18437 train running status BBS JNRD Express running status 18437 live train status 18437 train status