18438 Train Running Status

To check 18438 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18438 JNRD BBS Express, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18438 live status containing 18438 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18438 train running status

JNRD BBS Express

Train number 18438 JNRD BBS Express is a Mail Express that runs between Junagarh Road and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 653 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Junagarh Road at 16:30 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 06:30 on second day. 18438 JNRD BBS Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18438?

The 23 stations for which 18438 running status is checked are Junagarh Road, Kuturukhamar Ph, Bhawanipatna, Depur Ph, G Ramchandrapur Ph, Lanjigarh Road, Ambodala, Muniguda, Bissamcuttack, Therubali, Rayagada, Parvatipuram, Bobbili, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Naupada Junction, Palasa, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 18438 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18438 JNRD BBS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18438, actual and expected departure time of JNRD BBS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18438 JNRD BBS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18438 for your journey station to find if train 18438, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18438 train running status JNRD BBS Express running status 18438 live train status 18438 train status