18447 Train Running Status

To check 18447 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18447 Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur Spe, you are starting your journey from Jeypore today. Then you will select Jeypore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18447 live status containing 18447 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18447 train running status

Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur Spe

Train number 18447 Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur Spe is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhubaneswar and Jagdalpur. It covers total journey of 785 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 19:35 and arrives Jagdalpur at 11:00 on second day. 18447 BBS JDB MAIL EXPRESS has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18447?

The 24 stations for which 18447 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Nirakarpur, Kalupara Ghat, Balugan, Khallikot, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Ichchpuram, Sompeta, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Chipurupalle, Vizianagram Junction, Bobbili, Parvatipuram, Parvatipuram Tn, Rayagada, Tikiri, Lakshmipur Road, Daman Jodi, Koraput Junction, Jeypore, Jagdalpur.

What important informations are provided in 18447 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18447 Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur Spe, the actual and expected arrival time of 18447, actual and expected departure time of Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur Spe, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18447 Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur Spe cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18447 for your journey station to find if train 18447, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18447 train running status Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur Spe running status 18447 live train status 18447 train status