18448 Train Running Status

To check 18448 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18448 Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar Spe, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18448 live status containing 18448 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18448 train running status

Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar Spe

Train number 18448 Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar Spe is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jagdalpur and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 785 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jagdalpur at 16:30 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 08:20 on second day. 18448 JDB BBS MAIL EXPRESS has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18448?

The 24 stations for which 18448 running status is checked are Jagdalpur, Jeypore, Koraput Junction, Daman Jodi, Lakshmipur Road, Tikiri, Rayagada, Parvatipuram Tn, Parvatipuram, Bobbili, Vizianagram Junction, Chipurupalle, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Khallikot, Balugan, Kalupara Ghat, Nirakarpur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 18448 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18448 Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar Spe, the actual and expected arrival time of 18448, actual and expected departure time of Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar Spe, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18448 Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar Spe cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18448 for your journey station to find if train 18448, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18448 train running status Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar Spe running status 18448 live train status 18448 train status