18449 Train Running Status

To check 18449 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18449 PURI PNBE Baidyanathdham, you are starting your journey from Bakhtiyarpur Jn today. Then you will select Bakhtiyarpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18449 live status containing 18449 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18449 train running status

PURI PNBE Baidyanathdham

Train number 18449 PURI PNBE Baidyanathdham is a Mail Express that runs between Puri and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 927 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 14:25 and arrives Patna Jn at 10:00 on second day. 18449 PURI PNBE Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18449?

The 26 stations for which 18449 running status is checked are Puri, Sakhi Gopal, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Hijilli, Midnapore, Chandrakona Rd, Bishnupur, Bankura, Adra Junction, Burnpur, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Vidyasagar, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 18449 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18449 PURI PNBE Baidyanathdham, the actual and expected arrival time of 18449, actual and expected departure time of PURI PNBE Baidyanathdham, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18449 PURI PNBE Baidyanathdham cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18449 for your journey station to find if train 18449, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18449 train running status PURI PNBE Baidyanathdham running status 18449 live train status 18449 train status