18450 Train Running Status

To check 18450 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18450 live status containing 18450 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18450 train running status

PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham

Train number 18450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Patna Jn and Puri. It covers total journey of 928 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 08:45 and arrives Puri at 02:55 on second day. 18450 PNBE PURI MAIL EXPRESS has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18450?

The 24 stations for which 18450 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Barh, Mokama, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Vidyasagar, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Adra, Bankura, Bishnupur, Chandrakona Road, Midnapore, Hijilli, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 18450 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham, the actual and expected arrival time of 18450, actual and expected departure time of PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18450 for your journey station to find if train 18450, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18450 train running status PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham running status 18450 live train status 18450 train status