18463 Train Running Status

To check 18463 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18463 BBS SBC Prashanti Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18463 live status containing 18463 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18463 train running status

BBS SBC Prashanti Express

Train number 18463 BBS SBC Prashanti Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhubaneswar and Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station). It covers total journey of 1546 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 05:40 and arrives Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 11:45 on second day. 18463 BBS SBC MAIL EXPRESS has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18463?

The 44 stations for which 18463 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Khallikot, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Ichchpuram, Sompeta, Palasa, Naupada Junction, Srikakulam Road, Chipurupalle, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Guntur Junction, Narasaraopet, Vinukonda, Markapur Road, Cumbum, Giddalur, Nandyal, Dronachellam Junction, Guntakal Junction, Gooty, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Sai P Nilayam, Penukonda, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Yelahanka Junction, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station).

What important informations are provided in 18463 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18463 BBS SBC Prashanti Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18463, actual and expected departure time of BBS SBC Prashanti Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18463 BBS SBC Prashanti Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18463 for your journey station to find if train 18463, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18463 train running status BBS SBC Prashanti Express running status 18463 live train status 18463 train status