18477 Train Running Status

To check 18477 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18477 PURI YNRK Daily Express, you are starting your journey from Virbhadra today. Then you will select Virbhadra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18477 live status containing 18477 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18477 train running status

PURI YNRK Daily Express

Train number 18477 PURI YNRK Daily Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Puri and Yog Nagari Rishikesh. It covers total journey of 2390 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Puri at 20:45 and arrives Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 21:50 on third day. 18477 PURI YNRK MAIL EXPRESS has total 69 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18477?

The 69 stations for which 18477 running status is checked are Puri, Sakhi Gopal, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Hijilli, Chakulia, Ghatsila, Tatanagar Junction, Sini Junction, Rajkharsawan Junction, Chakaradharpur, Manoharpur, Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Bamra, Jharsuguda Junction, Brajrajunctionagar, Belpahar, Raigarh, Kharsia, Sakti, Baradwar, Champa, Janjgir Naila, Akaltara, Bilaspur Junction, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Amlai, Burhar, Shahdol, Birsinghpur, Umaria, Chandia Road, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Khurai, Malkheri, Lalitpur, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Datia, Dabra, Gwalior Junction, Morena, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt, Raja Ki Mandi, Mathura Junction, Kosi Kalan, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Ghaziabad, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Sakhoti Tanda, Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Tapri, Roorkee, Haridwar Junction, Motichur, Raiwala, Virbhadra, Yog Nagari Rishikesh.

What important informations are provided in 18477 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18477 PURI YNRK Daily Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18477, actual and expected departure time of PURI YNRK Daily Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18477 PURI YNRK Daily Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18477 for your journey station to find if train 18477, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18477 train running status PURI YNRK Daily Express running status 18477 live train status 18477 train status