18478 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 18478 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18478 YNRK PURI Express, you are starting your journey from Sakhi Gopal today. Then you will select Sakhi Gopal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18478 live status containing 18478 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18478 train running status


Train number 18478 YNRK PURI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Puri. It covers total journey of 2390 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 05:35 and arrives Puri at 03:25 on third day. 18478 YNRK PURI MAIL EXPRESS has total 71 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18478?

The 71 stations for which 18478 running status is checked are Yog Nagari Rishikesh, Virbhadra, Raiwala, Motichur, Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Tapri, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Sakhoti Tanda, Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Ghaziabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Faridabad, Kosi Kalan, Mathura Junction, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Dhaulpur, Morena, Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Datia, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Lalitpur, Malkheri, Khurai, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Chandia Road, Umaria, Birsinghpur, Shahdol, Burhar, Amlai, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Baradwar, Sakti, Kharsia, Raigarh, Belpahar, Brajrajunctionagar, Jharsuguda Junction, Bamra, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Manoharpur, Chakaradharpur, Rajkharsawan Junction, Sini Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Ghatsila, Chakulia, Hijilli, Jaleswar, Balasore, Soro, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Sakhi Gopal, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 18478 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18478 YNRK PURI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18478, actual and expected departure time of YNRK PURI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18478 YNRK PURI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18478 for your journey station to find if train 18478, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18478 train running status YNRK PURI Express running status 18478 live train status 18478 train status