18503 Train Running Status

To check 18503 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18503 VSKP SNSI Express, you are starting your journey from Manmad Jn today. Then you will select Manmad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18503 live status containing 18503 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18503 train running status


Train number 18503 VSKP SNSI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Visakhapatnam and Sainagar Shirdi. It covers total journey of 1403 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 08:20 and arrives Sainagar Shirdi at 10:45 on second day. 18503 VSKP SNSI MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18503?

The 23 stations for which 18503 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Elamanchili, Tuni, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Warangal, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Kamareddi, Nizamabad Junction, Nanded, Purna Junction, Parbhani Junction, Jalna, Aurangabad, Nagarsol, Manmad Junction, Sainagar Shirdi.

What important informations are provided in 18503 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18503 VSKP SNSI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18503, actual and expected departure time of VSKP SNSI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18503 VSKP SNSI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18503 for your journey station to find if train 18503, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18503 train running status VSKP SNSI Express running status 18503 live train status 18503 train status