18504 Train Running Status

To check 18504 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18504 SNSI VSKP Express, you are starting your journey from Duvvada today. Then you will select Duvvada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18504 live status containing 18504 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18504 train running status


Train number 18504 SNSI VSKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Sainagar Shirdi and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 1411 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sainagar Shirdi at 19:35 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 21:40 on second day. 18504 SNSI VSKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18504?

The 23 stations for which 18504 running status is checked are Sainagar Shirdi, Manmad Junction, Nagarsol, Aurangabad, Jalna, Parbhani Junction, Purna Junction, Nanded, Nizamabad Junction, Kamareddi, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Tuni, Elamanchili, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 18504 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18504 SNSI VSKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18504, actual and expected departure time of SNSI VSKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18504 SNSI VSKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18504 for your journey station to find if train 18504, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18504 train running status SNSI VSKP Express running status 18504 live train status 18504 train status