18508 Train Running Status

To check 18508 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18508 ASR VSKP Hirakud Exp., you are starting your journey from Vizianagram Jn today. Then you will select Vizianagram Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18508 live status containing 18508 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18508 train running status

ASR VSKP Hirakud Exp.

Train number 18508 ASR VSKP Hirakud Exp. is a Mail Express that runs between Amritsar Jn and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 2569 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 23:45 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 23:50 on third day. 18508 ASR VSKP Mail Express has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18508?

The 49 stations for which 18508 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Panipat Junction, New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Datia, Jhansi Junction, Lalitpur, Malkheri, Khurai, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Umaria, Shahdol, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Champa, Sakti, Kharsia, Raigarh, Belpahar, Brajrajunctionagar, Jharsuguda Road, Sambalpur Road, Sambalpur, Raikakhol, Boinda, Angul, Talcher, Dhenkanal, Naraj Marthapur, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 18508 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18508 ASR VSKP Hirakud Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 18508, actual and expected departure time of ASR VSKP Hirakud Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18508 ASR VSKP Hirakud Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18508 for your journey station to find if train 18508, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18508 train running status ASR VSKP Hirakud Exp. running status 18508 live train status 18508 train status