18513 Train Running Status

To check 18513 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18513 KRDL VSKP Express, you are starting your journey from Kottavalasa today. Then you will select Kottavalasa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18513 live status containing 18513 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18513 train running status


Train number 18513 KRDL VSKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kirandul and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 472 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kirandul at 15:00 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 02:40 on second day. 18513 KRDL VSKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18513?

The 9 stations for which 18513 running status is checked are Kirandul, Bacheli, Dante Wara, Jagdalpur, Jeypore, Koraput Junction, Araku, Kottavalasa, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 18513 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18513 KRDL VSKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18513, actual and expected departure time of KRDL VSKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18513 KRDL VSKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18513 for your journey station to find if train 18513, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18513 train running status KRDL VSKP Express running status 18513 live train status 18513 train status