18514 Train Running Status

To check 18514 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18514 VSKP KRDL Express, you are starting your journey from Bacheli today. Then you will select Bacheli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18514 live status containing 18514 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18514 train running status


Train number 18514 VSKP KRDL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Visakhapatnam and Kirandul. It covers total journey of 472 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 21:20 and arrives Kirandul at 09:00 on second day. 18514 VSKP KRDL MAIL EXPRESS has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18514?

The 9 stations for which 18514 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Kottavalasa, Araku, Koraput Junction, Jeypore, Jagdalpur, Dante Wara, Bacheli, Kirandul.

What important informations are provided in 18514 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18514 VSKP KRDL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18514, actual and expected departure time of VSKP KRDL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18514 VSKP KRDL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18514 for your journey station to find if train 18514, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18514 train running status VSKP KRDL Express running status 18514 live train status 18514 train status