18518 Train Running Status

To check 18518 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18518 VSKP Korba Express, you are starting your journey from Champa today. Then you will select Champa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18518 live status containing 18518 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18518 train running status

VSKP Korba Express

Train number 18518 VSKP Korba Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Visakhapatnam and Korba. It covers total journey of 729 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 21:05 and arrives Korba at 11:15 on second day. 18518 VSKP KRBA MAIL EXPRESS has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18518?

The 26 stations for which 18518 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Simhachalam, Vizianagram Junction, Bobbili, Parvatipuram, Parvatipuram Tn, Rayagada, Muniguda, Norla Road, Rupra Road, Kesinga, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Harishanker Rd, Nawapara Road, Khariar Road, Bagbahra, Mahasamund, Raipur Junction, Tilda, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Korba.

What important informations are provided in 18518 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18518 VSKP Korba Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18518, actual and expected departure time of VSKP Korba Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18518 VSKP Korba Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18518 for your journey station to find if train 18518, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18518 train running status VSKP Korba Express running status 18518 live train status 18518 train status