18519 Train Running Status

To check 18519 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18519 VSKP LTT Express, you are starting your journey from Pune Jn today. Then you will select Pune Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18519 live status containing 18519 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18519 train running status

VSKP LTT Express

Train number 18519 VSKP LTT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Visakhapatnam and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1508 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 23:20 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 04:15 on third day. 18519 VSKP LTT MAIL EXPRESS has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18519?

The 21 stations for which 18519 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Pithapuram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Tanuku, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Kazipet Junction, Maula Ali, Secunderabad Junction, Lingampalli, Vikarabad Junction, Tandur, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Solapur Junction, Pune Junction, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 18519 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18519 VSKP LTT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18519, actual and expected departure time of VSKP LTT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18519 VSKP LTT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18519 for your journey station to find if train 18519, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18519 train running status VSKP LTT Express running status 18519 live train status 18519 train status