18520 Train Running Status

To check 18520 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18520 LTT VSKP Express, you are starting your journey from Pithapuram today. Then you will select Pithapuram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18520 live status containing 18520 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18520 train running status

LTT VSKP Express

Train number 18520 LTT VSKP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 1499 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 06:55 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 11:15 on second day. 18520 LTT VSKP Mail Express has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18520?

The 21 stations for which 18520 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Pune Junction, Solapur Junction, Kalaburagi, Wadi, Tandur, Vikarabad Junction, Lingampalli, Secunderabad Junction, Maula Ali, Kazipet Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Tanuku, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Pithapuram, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 18520 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18520 LTT VSKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18520, actual and expected departure time of LTT VSKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18520 LTT VSKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18520 for your journey station to find if train 18520, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18520 train running status LTT VSKP Express running status 18520 live train status 18520 train status