18562 Train Running Status

To check 18562 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18562 KCG VSKP Expresss, you are starting your journey from Duvvada today. Then you will select Duvvada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18562 live status containing 18562 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18562 train running status

KCG VSKP Expresss

Train number 18562 KCG VSKP Expresss is a Mail Express that runs between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 702 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kacheguda at 23:50 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 13:30 on second day. 18562 KCG VSKP Mail Express has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18562?

The 21 stations for which 18562 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Malkajgiri, Kazipet Junction, Warangal, Nekonda, Kesamudram, Mahbubabad, Dornakal Junction, Khammam, Madhira, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Annavaram, Tuni, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 18562 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18562 KCG VSKP Expresss, the actual and expected arrival time of 18562, actual and expected departure time of KCG VSKP Expresss, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18562 KCG VSKP Expresss cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18562 for your journey station to find if train 18562, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18562 train running status KCG VSKP Expresss running status 18562 live train status 18562 train status