18573 Train Running Status

To check 18573 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18573 VSKP BGKT Weekly Express, you are starting your journey from Jodhpur Jn today. Then you will select Jodhpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18573 live status containing 18573 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18573 train running status

VSKP BGKT Weekly Express

Train number 18573 VSKP BGKT Weekly Express is a Mail Express that runs between Visakhapatnam and Bhagat Ki Kothi. It covers total journey of 2058 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 05:15 and arrives Bhagat Ki Kothi at 22:00 on second day. 18573 VSKP BGKT Mail Express has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18573?

The 35 stations for which 18573 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Bobbili, Parvatipuram, Rayagada, Muniguda, Kesinga, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Khariar Road, Mahasamund, Raipur Junction, Bhatapara, Uslapur, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Shahdol, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Malkheri, Guna, Chhabra Gugor, Baran, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Bansthali Niwai, Durgapura, Jaipur, Phulera Junction, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi.

What important informations are provided in 18573 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18573 VSKP BGKT Weekly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18573, actual and expected departure time of VSKP BGKT Weekly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18573 VSKP BGKT Weekly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18573 for your journey station to find if train 18573, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18573 train running status VSKP BGKT Weekly Express running status 18573 live train status 18573 train status