18574 Train Running Status

To check 18574 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18574 BGKT VSKP Weekly Express, you are starting your journey from Vizianagram Jn today. Then you will select Vizianagram Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18574 live status containing 18574 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18574 train running status

BGKT VSKP Weekly Express

Train number 18574 BGKT VSKP Weekly Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 2059 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 14:00 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 07:55 on third day. 18574 BGKT VSKP Mail Express has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18574?

The 35 stations for which 18574 running status is checked are Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Phulera Junction, Jaipur, Durgapura, Bansthali Niwai, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Baran, Chhabra Gugor, Guna, Malkheri, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Shahdol, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Uslapur, Bhatapara, Raipur Junction, Mahasamund, Khariar Road, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Muniguda, Rayagada, Parvatipuram, Bobbili, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 18574 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18574 BGKT VSKP Weekly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18574, actual and expected departure time of BGKT VSKP Weekly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18574 BGKT VSKP Weekly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18574 for your journey station to find if train 18574, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18574 train running status BGKT VSKP Weekly Express running status 18574 live train status 18574 train status