18603 Train Running Status

To check 18603 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18603 RNC BGP Express, you are starting your journey from Sultanganj today. Then you will select Sultanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18603 live status containing 18603 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18603 train running status

RNC BGP Express

Train number 18603 RNC BGP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ranchi and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 506 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ranchi at 15:00 and arrives Bhagalpur at 03:45 on second day. 18603 RNC BGP Mail Express has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18603?

The 21 stations for which 18603 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Phulwartanr, Katrasgarh, Dhanbad Junction, Chittaranjan, Vidyasagar, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Jamui, Kiul Junction, Kajra, Abhaipur, Dharhara, Jamalpur Junction, Bariarpur, Sultanganj, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 18603 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18603 RNC BGP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18603, actual and expected departure time of RNC BGP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18603 RNC BGP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18603 for your journey station to find if train 18603, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18603 train running status RNC BGP Express running status 18603 live train status 18603 train status