18604 Train Running Status

To check 18604 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18604 BGP RNC Express, you are starting your journey from Muri today. Then you will select Muri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18604 live status containing 18604 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18604 train running status

BGP RNC Express

Train number 18604 BGP RNC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhagalpur and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 509 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhagalpur at 16:55 and arrives Ranchi at 05:50 on second day. 18604 BGP RNC Mail Express has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18604?

The 21 stations for which 18604 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Bariarpur, Jamalpur Junction, Dharhara, Abhaipur, Kajra, Kiul Junction, Jamui, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Vidyasagar, Chittaranjan, Dhanbad Junction, Katrasgarh, Phulwartanr, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Muri, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 18604 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18604 BGP RNC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18604, actual and expected departure time of BGP RNC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18604 BGP RNC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18604 for your journey station to find if train 18604, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18604 train running status BGP RNC Express running status 18604 live train status 18604 train status