18610 Train Running Status

To check 18610 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18610 LTT RNC Express, you are starting your journey from Muri today. Then you will select Muri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18610 live status containing 18610 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18610 train running status

LTT RNC Express

Train number 18610 LTT RNC Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 2010 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 16:40 and arrives Ranchi at 06:25 on third day. 18610 LTT RNC MAIL EXPRESS has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18610?

The 27 stations for which 18610 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa Junction, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Varanasi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Anugraha N Road, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Hazaribagh Rd, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Chandrapura, Bokaro Steel City, Muri, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 18610 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18610 LTT RNC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18610, actual and expected departure time of LTT RNC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18610 LTT RNC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18610 for your journey station to find if train 18610, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18610 train running status LTT RNC Express running status 18610 live train status 18610 train status